Skip to main content

Teachers

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Jennifer Herting             Rm K1              Hertingj@mdusd.org

Kindergarten

Kurt Adkins                     Rm 5                Adkinsk@mdusd.org

April Jackman                 Rm 4               Jackmana@mdusd.org

Natalie Phister                Rm K2              Phistern@mdusd.org

First Grade

Allegra Aldridge               Rm 1                 Aldridgea@mdusd.org

Jennifer Nash                  Rm 2                 Nashj@mdusd.org

June Kirske                      Rm 3                 Kirskej@mdusd.org

Second Grade

Linda Ortega                    Rm 9                 Ortegal@mdusd.org

Sarah Sarshar                 Rm 10               Sarshars@mdusd.org

Amy Abele                       Rm 14                Abelea@mdusd.org

Third Grade

Lisa Romano                    Rm 11                Romanol@mdusd.org

Renee Garcia                   Rm 13                Garciashaverr@mdusd.org 

Jessica Lanzafame           Rm 15               Lanzafamej@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Chamberlain              Rm 16                Chamberlaink@mdusd.org

Christina Cinfio                 Rm 17                Cinfioc@mdusd.org            

Fifth Grade

Bill Schneider                    Rm 18                Schneiderb@mdusd.org

Julie Kennedy                   Rm 21                 Kennedyj@mdusd.org

SDC K-1

Leesa Campbell                Rm K3                Campbelll@mdusd.org

SDC 2-3 

Kurt Schumacher               Rm 12                 Schumacherk@mdusd.org             

SDC 4-5

Kim Lesnansky                    Rm 20                  Lesnanskyk@mdusd.org

Resource Specialist

Rachel Michels                    Rm 6                    Michelsr@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher

Shelly Maslin                        Rm 22                   Maslins@mdusd.org

Music

Eve Albright                            Rm 25                   Albrighte@mdusd.org

Richard Truswell                    Rm 25                 Trusswellr@mdusd.org                 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sarah Sturgeon                       Rm. 22               Sturgeons@mdusd.org         

Library Staff

Patricia Niven                        Library                   Nivenp@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Tiffani Allen                              Rm 24                   allent@mdusd.org

Intervention     

Mary McFarland                     Rm 23                   mcfarlandm@mdusd.org

School Counselor                     

Lamont Francies                  Counseling Room       franciesl@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist

Amelia Steinhauer                     Rm 24                    steinhauera@mdusd.org

1st
Contact Allegra Aldridge  Allegra Aldridge Teacher
Contact June Kirske  June Kirske Teacher
Contact Jennifer Nash  Jennifer Nash Teacher
5th
Contact Julie Kennedy  Julie Kennedy Teacher
Contact Bill Schneider  Bill Schneider Teacher