Skip to main content

Teachers

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Jennifer Herting             Rm K1              Hertingj@mdusd.org

Kindergarten

Kurt Adkins                     Rm 5                Adkinsk@mdusd.org

April Jackman                 Rm 4                 Jackmana@mdusd.org

Natalie Phister                Rm K2              Phistern@mdusd.org

First Grade

Allegra Aldridge               Rm 1                Aldridgea@mdusd.org

June Kirske                      Rm 3                 Kirskej@mdusd.org

Second Grade

Susan Sovik                     Rm 9                 Soviks@mdusd.org

Sarah Sarshar                 Rm 10               Sarshars@mdusd.org

Amy Abele                       Rm 14                Abelea@mdusd.org

Third Grade

Lisa Romano                    Rm 11                Romanol@mdusd.org

Renee Garcia                   Rm 13                Garciashaverr@mdusd.org 

Fourth Grade

Kim Chamberlain              Rm 16                Chamberlaink@mdusd.org

Christina Cinfio                 Rm 17                Cinfioc@mdusd.org          

Fifth Grade

Bill Schneider                    Rm 18                Schneiderb@mdusd.org

Julie Kennedy                   Rm 21                 Kennedyj@mdusd.org

SDC K-1

Nicki Clarke                      Rm K3                 Clarken@mdusd.org

SDC 2-3 

Ia Hernandez-Meyer       Rm 12                Hernandezmeyeri@mdusd.org

SDC 4-5

Leesa Campbell                Rm 20               Campbelll@mdusd.org

Resource Specialist

Rachel Michels                    Rm 6                  Michelsr@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher

Shelly Maslin                        Rm 22                  Maslins@mdusd.org

Music

Eve Albright                            Rm 25                Albrighte@mdusd.org

Richard Truswell                    Rm 25               Trusswellr@mdusd.org                 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sarah Sturgeon                       Rm. 22               Sturgeons@mdusd.org         

Library Staff

Kathline Gomes                        Library             Gomesk@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Tiffani Allen                              Rm 24                   allent@mdusd.org

Intervention     

Mary McFarland                     Rm 23                   mcfarlandm@mdusd.org

School Counselor                     

Nancy Wallin                 Counseling Room         wallinn@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist

Amelia Steinhauer                     Rm 24                    steinhauera@mdusd.org

1st
Contact Allegra Aldridge  Allegra Aldridge Teacher
Contact June Kirske  June Kirske Teacher
Contact Jennifer Nash  Jennifer Nash Teacher
5th
Contact Julie Kennedy  Julie Kennedy Teacher
Contact Bill Schneider  Bill Schneider Teacher